Admissions

Meet SBS On the Road

Members of our Admissions Team will be traveling all over the world to meet prospective families and students, and we would love to meet you at the events listed in our travel schedule below. Even if our representatives are attending events that are not open to the public, they will still make time to connect with you and answer any questions. If you are interested in learning more about The Stony Brook School during our time on the road, please email us at admissions@stonybrookschool.org or reach out directly to the representative scheduled to travel.


Date & Time
Event
Location
Representative
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Grand Cayman Marriott Beach Resort
Cayman Islands
Yuri Francis
Director of Enrollment Management
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
The Half Moon Hotel
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Yuri Francis
Director of Enrollment Management
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Hilton Hotel
Adana, Turkey
Sharice Welch ‘97
Associate Director of Admissions & Financial Aid
Friday, November 16, 2018
The Pegasus Hotel
Kingston, Jamaica
Yuri Francis
Director of Enrollment Management
Friday, November 16, 2018
TED University
Ankara, Turkey
Sharice Welch ‘97
Associate Director of Admissions & Financial Aid
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Bahcesehir University, Istanbul, Turkey
Sharice Welch ‘97
Associate Director of Admissions & Financial Aid
Sunday, November 18, 2018
British Colonial Hilton Hotel
Nassau, Bahamas
Yuri Francis
Director of Enrollment Management
Saturday, December 1-Monday, December 3, 2018
SBS China Tour
Fairmont Beijing
Beijing, China
Sharice Welch ‘97
Associate Director of Admissions & Financial Aid
Tuesday, December 4-Thursday, December 6, 2018
SBS China Tour
Shanghai Marriott City Centre
Shanghai Shi, China
Sharice Welch ‘97
Associate Director of Admissions & Financial Aid
Thursday, December 6-Saturday, December 8, 2018
Miami, FL
Yuri Francis
Director of Enrollment Management
Friday, December 7-Saturday, December 8, 2018
SBS China Tour
Sheraton Shenzhen Futian
Shenzhen, China
Sharice Welch ‘97
Associate Director of Admissions & Financial Aid

The Stony Brook School

1 Chapman Parkway, Stony Brook, NY 11790 | 631-751-1800
A Christian, co-ed, college preparatory boarding and day school for 7-12th grade students